Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Reiner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Reiner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (471 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lance Sigdestad

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is awesome person to work with. he does have patience and do want to make sure that his client is happy and satisfied which he did!"

Linda Meigs

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Ryan Reiner’s State Farm Insurance team! When we recently had a wreck, they were extremely helpful. They followed up with frequent updates, at every step of the claim process, and always greeted me with care and professionalism. I remember my mother telling me, years ago, that you want your insurance agent to be just as welcoming when you have a claim as when you become a client. Ryan Reiner’s team was exactly that, and we plan to remain loyal State Farm clients for many years to come. Thank you to the whole team for your great service, especially Nick, Trella, Kyla and Trent."

John Delome

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is easy to work with, they are eager to answer any questions you may have. They are so courteous and friendly. Love dealing with this family of professionals."

Beth Shaw

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm no matter the location always has great service and provides you with the right people to help you to get where you need to be."

Jon Friessen

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a home & auto customer of this agency for the past 5 years, after a friend referred me to them. I live in Iowa and they always respond instantly to a phone calls & emails. Since becoming a customer, I have had two roof claims. Both times Ryan and his staff helped me through the claims process and made it a great experience. I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance."

Ellen Schmidt

March 31, 2022

3  out of  5
"So helpful and they remembered me when I walked in their office from many months prior. It's almost like I'm family. Updating my post to 3 stars based on my experience with State Farm Claims department"

krnflash

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing workers friendly and nice was super quick and good"

Shelly Molinary

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is super helpful. Incredibly patient and very knowledgeable of all the insurance policies. I would recommend Ryan yo anyone looking for insurance. Very professional and very courteous. He goes out of his way to make sure that you understand each policy and that you get the right one just for your needs."

Kaitlynn Yung

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Ryan and his team to anyone who needs insurance. They are friendly, professional and their responses are timely! Easy group to work with!"

kimberly patterson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing company to work with."

Nick Roemer

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Ryan Reiner State Farm team is one of the best that I have ever had the time to work with. The entire team is friendly, caring & extremely helpful. They make calling into my insurance company actually enjoyable, Kyla is always very professional and kind whenever I call in and going into the office the gentleman there (Noah, Tyson & Joe) are always the most helpful and make taking care of my insurance a breeze. I would highly recommend going through them if you are ever looking for changing your insurance!"

Michael Brown

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyla and the Ryan Reiner staff are amazing. No matter how small or big your question, Kyla and the staff handle each concern with excellent professionalism. Thank you for your great service over all these years."

Rebekah Howard

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyla was so helpful setting up my car insurance! She was fast and really put my needs first. I highly recommend Ryan Reiners office!"

Calli Jenkerson

July 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"It was super convenient for me to add a new car to my policy - literally a 3 minute phone call. Update - 5 months later, Reiner for another win. Staff were available real time during a second purchase and I drove off the lot insured!"

John Hahn

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Ryan and his team for nearly 9 years now. Great folks with great service. He gave us great advice about roof and house repairs and the whole staff is responsive."

Vanesa Salas

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just got my first apartment in Sioux Falls, and this State Farm location and its team were incredibly helpful in guiding me through renter’s insurance. The agents are very kind and timely in responses. I would highly recommend State Farm and Ryan’s team to anyone needing to purchase insurance! :)"

mega3333

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, very helpful... I recommend this place....😀😀😀"

GDP

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication, fast response and always willing to help with policies. Very personable team that really works for you."

Tessa Olivier

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a year now after switching from a previous insurance company. Tyson made the process of switching smooth and easy. They are very responsive, friendly and professional. I just recently purchased a new vehicle and Kyla was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in getting my coverage switched over. I highly recommend Ryan and his team!"

Karen Bjerke

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was relocating and could no longer use my State Farm agent in Minnesota as they were not license in South Dakota where I was moving. I did some research and I decided to check out Ryan Reiner's State Farm Agency. OMG!!!! I cannot even begin to say how responsive, professional, and helpful everyone with his agency was! I am almost 60 so I have had my years of experience in dealing with various businesses. Also, having been in the customer service industry for years I had high expectations and they delivered!!! Plus, my rates for both renter's and car insurance were fabulous! Thank you to Ryan and his staff! I look forward to meeting you in person when I am officially moved."

Miranda Wilkinson

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zeke at Ryan Reiner StateFarm is who assisted me in getting quotes for my auto insurance and renters insurance. I was very impressed with the professionalism, responsiveness, and prices I received. New things can always be scary, this was my first time buying auto insurance and renters insurance on my own as a young adult. My first experience was so easy and non stressful with the help of Zeke. I was able to get all of my questions answered about policy options and my coverage I could have. I would highly recommend Ryan Reiner StateFarm. They even mentioned they have clients come in every so often to see them in person and see how things are going. I love that, because I love a business who cares about their customers and is personable. Thank you Zeke and Ryan Reiner StateFarm!"

Sarah Kurtenbach

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love the Ryan Reiner team at State Farm! Ryan and his team are incredibly responsive and have helped us with all of our questions, needs and concerns...whether they were big or small. Thanks for all you do, Ryan!"

wamda elhag

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My favorite company . helpfull people. Awesome work every body keep the hard work."

Brian Hansen

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I get rental and auto insurance through Ryan. Everyone is very nice and responsive. I had a question regarding car rental insurance and whether or not my current coverage was adequate. I got a quick answer and saved me from paying insurance through the rental company! This is a very easy group to work with."

Bradc

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team at Ryan Reiners State Farm insurance agency has been the absolute best group of fast, knowledgeable, helpful and genuinely friendly people. We did not hesitate to keep Ryan and his team as our insurance agent when we moved from Sioux Falls to Minnesota. We have had a few claims filed over the years ( hail damage on the house, hail on 2 cars, and hail on a camper) and we were promptly taken care of with ZERO hassles. If you want the absolute best insurance team, here it is!"